email facebook twitter google+ linkedin pinterest
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura

17 concerts

17 concerts 

Price
1st Category
2nd Category
3rd Category
4th Category
full
Fr. 1’185.-
Fr. 910.- 
Fr. 645.- 
Fr. 470.- 
reduced*
Fr. 1’065.-
Fr. 790.-
Fr. 535.-
Fr. 360.-


*The reduced price is reserved for beneficiaries AVS / AI, students and apprentices.

Monday 18 Septembrer 2017 - at 20.30
Filarmonica della Scala
Riccardo Chailly, conductor
David Garrett, violin

Wednesday 4 October 2017 - at 20.30
Maria Joao Pires and Milos Popovic, piano

Thursday 26 October 2017 - at 20.30
Leif Ove Andsnes, piano

Wednesday 9 November 2017 - at 20.30
Orchestra della Svizzera italiana
Markus Poschner, conductor
Maria Bengtsson, soprano

Monday 20 November 2017- at 20.30
Symphonie-Orchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Mariss Jansons, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano

Tuesday 5 December 2017 - at 20.30
Radu Lupu, piano

Thursday 21 December 2017 - at 20.30
Solisti dell'Accademia Bizantina
Ottavio Dantone, conductor and harpsichord

Thursday 25 January 2018 - at 20.30
Hagen Quartett
Jörg Widmann, clarinet

Tuesday 6 February 2018 - at 20.30
Andrea Lucchesini, piano

Tuesday 27 February 2018 - at 20.30
Julian Rachlin, violin and viola
Itamar Golan, piano

Friday 9 March 2018 - at 20.30
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Vladimir Jurovskij, conductor
Rey Chen, violin

Wednesday 4 Aprile 2018 - at 20.30
Mozart Orchestra 
Bernard Haitink, conductor
Vilde Frang, violin

Tuesday 17 April 2018 - at 20.30
hr-Sinfonieorchester
Orchestra della Radio di Francoforte
Andrés Orozco-Estrada, conductor
Rudolf Buchbinder, piano

Friday 18 May 2018 - at 20.30
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Charles Dutoit, conductor
Radu Lupu, piano

Wednesday 30 May 2018 - at 20.30
Orchestra della Svizzera italiana
David Zinman, conductor
Truls Mork, cello

Wednesday 6 June 2018 - at 20.30
Murray Perahia, piano

Monday 11 June 2018 - at 20.30
Wiener Symphoniker
Philippe Jordan, conductor
Gautier Capuçon, cello
Herbert Müller, viola